LookingForYou

Skin: alterego – lana collection – almond (ty ♥)

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Solace – light blondes (New!) @ We Love Roleplay

Gown: =Zenith=Time Traveler Dress with Belt (Rose) -Maitreya (New!) @ We Love Roleplay

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Hands: Slink

As some of you may know, I have been out for a while taking care of real life issues. Some time back I had a bad mammogram which lead to a mammogram with additional views, breast ultrasound, yaddayadda. Turned out I would be getting treated for breast cancer. Thankfully that has gone very well. Then some new issues popped up with my health and I just couldn’t keep up with the demands of Second Life and had to take a break to take care of myself. I miss my store, I miss blogging, and most of all I miss my friends in SL. I have been feeling better lately and am going to give SL a go again along with blogging. The store stuff is still on the back burner.. but I’m hoping to at least get some posts done each week. Thank you all for your continued support and interest! I hope everyone has a very happy and blessed Holiday Season!

